Family Office Paris, sale of Paris building, acquisition of Paris building, private real-estate investment, real-estate tax optimisation

Tulipe Capital, Family office Paris, real estate asset management, global advisory Paris,
Tulipe Capital, investment management à Paris, gestion sous mandat, Compagnie Immobilière des Victoires, Le Fond DEBRON Capital
Investissement privé immobilier à Paris, optimisation fiscale en immobilier,  global advisory
Tulipe Capital, family office, conseil en investissements immobiliers, France, Paris, Londres, Luxembourg, Bruxelles, Munich, Hambourg, Francfort

 
 
 

In 2009, after acknowledging the fact that leading private investors needed to reassess the allocation of their investment portfolios with a lesser emphasis on the financial markets and stronger positions on real-estate underlying assets, Jerémie IFRAH set up Tulipe Capital, a structure intended to help these investors acquire real-estate assets in the French and, in a second stage, European markets.

The company is now involved in three major business areas:

  • Global Advisory : Assisting private clients in their acquisitions and divestments in Europe : Sourcing of operations, management of the acquisition process, selection of the legal, tax and notarial advisors, selection of the banks and funding mechanisms
  • Asset Management : management of property assets on behalf of private clients
  • Investments : acting as an investor via Compagnie Immobilière des Victoires and the DEBRON CAPITAL fund


Tulipe Capital, serves a limited number of clients to better advise them and recommend high-profile investments, never losing sight of the fact that the real-estate criteria prevail over any other investment-related considerations:

- Good location

- Quality building

- High-quality flow of existing or potential rental income

- Healthy financial track-record

Starting from these foundations it is then possible to add up other financial and tax optimisation features, with an emphasis on enhanced financial leverage Corporate structuring.



Tulipe Capital serves a small number of active clients looking for:

- Full confidentiality

- Great responsiveness

- Wide-ranging competencies

Full confidentiality

For us, confidentiality is paramount, which is why we shall never disclose any client-related information without their prior approval. We would rather fail to seize on an opportunity rather than contravene, be it only partly, this primordial rule.

Furthermore, we essentially deal in so-called «off-market» operations, i.e. over-the-counter transactions that do not therefore involve a bidding process. These are transactions that we have previously identified via a reliable network of specifiers and institutional or private buy-and-sell operators who submit to us comprehensive and fully-audited business cases.

Great responsiveness

Tulipe Capital’s level of involvement in the operation is agreed upon right from the onset of the process and may range from full-fledged delegation to a step-by-step review with the client.

Wide-ranging competencies

Managing very specific objectives or very closely targeted requests, sometimes quite different from what a conventional investor would provide, is part of our daily routine and we are able to address any such demands thanks to our extensive network of professionals involved in all aspects of the real-estate business, finance and even beyond..

Our operational reporting is aligned with the methods of the leading Anglo-Saxon Asset Managers with whom our team members have all had previous experience. It is all about reliability, transparency and relevance.



The Company’s Chief Executive

Jérémie IFRAH

After 8 years in the busines of property asset acquisitions, 7 of which with GE Capital and then GE Real Estate Europe as their Deputy Managing Director for Acquisitions, Jérémie IFRAH has developed a sharp and well-documented understanding of this business area.

Throughout those years, Jérémie IFRAH marshalled the acquisition of close to €2 billion of investments, mostly full-ownership office buildings in Paris and the surrounding region.

He steered the purchase of the Société d’Investissement Immobilier Côtée (Real-Estate Investment Trust) and took part in the setting up and structuring of investment funds.

Besides, he acted as manager for the acquisition of very large size Parisian buildings such as the head-office of Laser Cofinoga in 2007 worth circa €150M and was in charge of setting up, marketing and selling portfolios of real-estate assets in Spain, Italy and Germany for close to €150M.

Today, as the senior director of Tulipe Capital, Jérémie IFRAH wishes to partner alongside with real-estate investors in their projects and assist them in their development in France and in Europe.

Jérémie IFRAH is the sole director of Tulipe Capital and the company’s capital is wholly owned by Jérémie IFRAH.

Tulipe Capital’s team of experienced and dedicated specialists includes two sales managers, two analysts and one management assistant.

Family office Paris, vente immeuble Paris, acquisition immeuble Paris, investissement privé immobilier, optimisation fiscale immobilier

Tulipe Capital, Family office Paris, real estate asset management, global advisory Paris,
Tulipe Capital, investment management à Paris, gestion sous mandat, Compagnie Immobilière des Victoires, Le Fond DEBRON Capital
Investissement privé immobilier à Paris, optimisation fiscale en immobilier,  global advisory
Tulipe Capital, family office, conseil en investissements immobiliers, France, Paris, Londres, Luxembourg, Bruxelles, Munich, Hambourg, Francfort

 
 
 

En 2009, fort du constat que les investisseurs privés de premier plan devaient rééquilibrer leur portefeuille d’investissements en allégeant leurs positions sur les marchés financiers et en investissant directement dans le sous-jacent immobilier, Jérémie Ifrah crée la structure Tulipe Capital, afin d’accompagner ces investisseurs dans l’acquisition d’immeubles sur le marché français puis européen.

 

Aujourd'hui, l'entreprise exerce trois activités principales:

  • Global Advisory : Accompagnement des clients privés dans leurs acquisitions et cessions en Europe : Sourcing des opérations, gestion du processus d’acquisition, choix des conseils juridiques, fiscaux et notariaux, sélection des banques et des modes de financement
  •  

  • Asset Management : Gestion d'actifs immobiliers pour le compte de clients privés
  •  

  • Investissements : Investisseur par le biais de la Compagnie Immobilière des Victoires et du fonds DEBRON Capital

Chez Tulipe Capital, nous accompagnons un nombre restreint de clients pour mieux les servir et leur proposer des investissements de qualité en gardant en mémoire que le critère immobilier prime sur toute autre considération liée à l’investissement :

 

- Une bonne localisation

- Un immeuble bien construit

- Un flux locatif, existant ou potentiel, de bonne qualité

- Un historique financier sain

 

Partant de ce principe, il est alors possible d’adjoindre des optimisations financières et fiscales, par la recherche d’un meilleur levier financier et d’une meilleure structuration « Corporate ».

 


Tulipe Capital accompagne un petit nombre de clients actifs désirant :

 

-   Une confidentialité totale

-   Une grande réactivité

-   De larges compétences

 

 

Confidentialité totale

Nous attachons la plus grande importance à la confidentialité, c’est pourquoi aucune information n’est transmise sur le client sans le consentement de celui-ci. Nous préférons passer à côté d’une opportunité plutôt qu’enfreindre même partiellement cette première règle.

 

De plus, nous procédons essentiellement à des opérations dites « off market », c’est à dire des transactions de gré à gré et non en appels d’offres, que nous avons identifiées par un réseau fiable d'apporteurs d'affaires et de vendeurs institutionnels ou privés et par lesquels nous recevons des dossiers d’information complets et audités.

 

Forte réactivité

 

Le degré d’implication de Tulipe Capital dans l’opération est fixé au début du processus et cela peut aller de la délégation pleine et entière à la revue de chaque étape avec le client.

 

Larges compétences

 

Gérer des objectifs très spécifiques ou des demandes très ciblées parfois différentes de ceux d'un investisseur classique fait partie de notre quotidien et nous pouvons répondre à chacune d’entre elles grâce à un large réseau de professionnels évoluant dans tous les métiers de l’immobilier, de la finance et parfois bien au-delà.

 

Notre reporting opérationnel est semblable aux méthodes des plus grands Asset Managers Anglo-saxons grâce aux parcours professionnels de notre équipe dans ces structures. Il est fiable, transparent et pertinent.


Le dirigeant

 

Jérémie IFRAH

 

Après 8 ans dans l’acquisition immobilière, dont 7 ans au sein de GE Real Estate Europe en tant que Directeur Adjoint des Acquisitions, Jérémie Ifrah possède une vision éclairée et avertie du secteur.

 

Durant ces années, Jérémie Ifrah a dirigé l’acquisition de près de €2Mds d’investissement, principalement des immeubles de bureaux en pleine propriété à Paris et en Ile de France.

Il a piloté le rachat de la Société d’Investissement Immobilier Côtée et a participé à la création et à la structuration de fonds d’investissements.

Par ailleurs, il fut le gestionnaire de l’acquisition du Siège du groupe LaSer Cofinoga pour €143M et fut en charge de la constitution, de la commercialisation et de la cession des portefeuilles d’actifs immobiliers en Espagne, en Italie et en Allemagne pour près de €150M.

 

Aujourd’hui, en tant que Gérant de Tulipe Capital, Jérémie Ifrah souhaite s’impliquer au côté d’investisseurs immobilier dans leurs projets et les accompagner dans leur développement en France et en Europe.

 

En tant qu’associé gérant unique, le capital de Tulipe Capital est entièrement détenu par Jérémie Ifrah.

 

Tulipe Capital est composé d’une équipe expérimentée et dynamique comprenant 2 directeurs commerciaux, 2 analystes et 1 assistante de gestion.